All of your existing content stays where it is! We work some magic on the back end to turn to convert your system into the LibGuides CMS platform, so you won't lose anything!
Yes! You can still reuse and share guide content with the LibGuides community.
Nope! There will be no downtime.
Nope! Your site URL will not change - unless you want it to!